DATA KELUARAN BULLS EYE

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1
Tuesday, 27 September 2022 BE:1792 0992
Monday, 26 September 2022 BE:1791 6603
Sunday, 25 September 2022 BE:1790 2504
Saturday, 24 September 2022 BE:1789 9184
Friday, 23 September 2022 BE:1788 4367
Thursday, 22 September 2022 BE:1787 5751
Wednesday, 21 September 2022 BE:1786 4428
Tuesday, 20 September 2022 BE:1785 6943
Monday, 19 September 2022 BE:1784 9053
Sunday, 18 September 2022 BE:1783 0999
Saturday, 17 September 2022 BE:1782 0890
Friday, 16 September 2022 BE:1781 0985
Thursday, 15 September 2022 BE:1780 1118
Wednesday, 14 September 2022 BE:1779 6348
Tuesday, 13 September 2022 BE:1778 8254